Our reviews

ATFX continues to improve because of the recognition and trust of our customers. Check out our client reviews to learn why ATFX is a world-leading broker.

C W Ong
December 1, 2021

User friendly platform

User friendly platform, responsive support team, useful tools and indicators, tight spreads are only few reasons why I find ATFX fit as my preferred broker in online trading.

aarushaji29
December 30, 2021

Must be really good

Must be really good otherwise there’s no chance of getting these many 5 star reviews.

Jorge
December 21, 2021

ATFX its amazing

I have worked with other brokers and definitely none have given me the experience that ATFX has, switching to ATFX has been the best decision I have ever made.

Michell Olvera
December 21, 2021

I like the personal advice and support

I like the personal advice and support they give to people.

The tools are simple to understand and operate.

milky soulofmusic
December 17, 2021

fast response and great support.

I love ATFX because of its fast response and great support.

Trader Routine กิจวัตรเทรดเดอร
December 17, 2021

Lots of Products available Great!

ATFX provide me variety of products. Very good for someone who want to allocate trading to any types of product vary from FX, Stocks, Commodities, Crypto. However, Crypto still cant be traded 24/7 and the spread is wide when compare to other easy-to-access brokers

Salintip Taveeruchana
December 17, 2021

Trade with trusted forex broker from UK

Trade with trusted forex broker from UK – ATFX provide me the best service from sales staff. Recommended using ATFX which is reliable and service-minded

Carenna Ho
December 8, 2021

After I start using ATFX

After I start using ATFX, I have never changed to other platforms. Responsive and reliable customer service.

Moey Mj
December 7, 2021

Instant News

Instant News. Great user experience platform for trading long-term or short-term. Helpful customer service!

Austin Khaw
December 3, 2021

The GREEEEEAAATTT trading platform

The GREEEEEAAATTT trading platform and customer service !

Thank you for being our valued clients and friends. We are always grateful for the pleasure of serving you.
- team

ATFX

The Firm has taken the decision to cease providing services to retail clients, with immediate effect. We are therefore unable to accept any applications.

Services to professional clients will not be impacted. For professional applications please contact [email protected]

ATFX

Restrictions on Use

Products and Services on this website are not suitable for the UK residents. Such information and materials should not be regarded as or constitute a distribution, an offer, or a solicitation to buy or sell any investments. Please visit https://www.atfx.com/ar/ to proceed.
ATFX

Restrictions on Use

Products and Services on this website are not suitable for the UK residents. Such information and materials should not be regarded as or constitute a distribution, an offer, or a solicitation to buy or sell any investments. Please visit https://www.atfx.com/en/ to proceed.
ATFX

Restrictions on Use

Products and Services on this website are not suitable for the UK residents. Such information and materials should not be regarded as or constitute a distribution, an offer, or a solicitation to buy or sell any investments. Please visit https://www.atfx.com/en-za/ to proceed.
ATFX

Restrictions on Use

Products and Services on this website are not suitable for Hong Kong residents. Such information and materials should not be regarded as or constitute a distribution, an offer, solicitation to buy or sell any investments.

使用限制: 本網站的產品及服務不適合香港居民使用。網站內部的信息和素材不應被視為分銷,要約,買入或賣出任何投資產品。

ATFX

Restrictions on Use

Products and Services on this website are not suitable for the UK residents. Such information and materials should not be regarded as or constitute a distribution, an offer, or a solicitation to buy or sell any investments. Please visit https://atfxgm.eu/en/ to proceed.

ATFX

Restrictions on Use

AT Global Markets (UK) Limited does not offer trading services to retail clients.
If you are a professional client, please visit https://atfxconnect.com