ATFX Trading Schedule during Holidays in May 2019

Due to the Labor Day on 1st May 2019 (Wednesday), the Early May Bank Holiday in UK on 6th May 2019 (Monday), the day following the Birthday of the Buddha in Hong Kong on 13th May 2019 (Monday), and the Spring Bank Holiday in UK on 27th May 2019 (Monday), the trading schedule of some instruments during the holiday period are subject to change. Please refer to the table below for the trading schedule during the holiday period.

The Labor Day

Indices 30/4/2019 (Tue) 01/5/2019 (Wed) 02/5/2019 (Thu)
HK50 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
EU50 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
ESP35 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
FRA40 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
GER30 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
IT40 Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading
Shares 30/4/2019 (Tue) 01/5/2019 (Wed) 02/5/2019 (Thu)
German Shares Normal Trading Market Closed Normal Trading

The Early May Bank Holiday in UK

Indices 06/5/2019 (Mon) 07/5/2019 (Tue)
UK100 Market Closed Normal Trading

The day following the Birthday of the Buddha in Hong Kong

Indices 13/5/2019 (Mon) 14/5/2018 (Tue)
HK50 Market Closed Normal Trading

The Spring Bank Holiday in UK

Indices 27/5/2019 (Mon) 28/5/2019 (Tue)
UK100 Market Closed Normal Trading

Noted: The times mentioned above are MT4 Server time GMT+3. The above schedule may be subject to change without prior notice.

The customer service arrangement of UK office on the Early May Bank Holiday (6th May 2019) and the Spring Bank Holiday (27th May 2019) are shown as follow:

06/5/2019 (Mon) 27/5/2019 (Mon)
  • No hotline service
  • Normal deposit service via Skrill, Neteller and card payments (Visa & MasterCard)
  • Normal withdrawal service via Skrill & Neteller; Limited withdrawal service via card payments (Visa & MasterCard)
  • For the other customer service request, please send email to cs.uk@atfx.com
  • No hotline service
  • Normal deposit service via Skrill, Neteller and card payments (Visa & MasterCard)
  • Normal withdrawal service via Skrill & Neteller; Limited withdrawal service via card payments (Visa & MasterCard)
  • For the other customer service request, please send email to cs.uk@atfx.com

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Sincerely,

ATFX